Our Staff

For information requests, please use our support form or email us @ support@irp.gatech.edu.

Name Title Email Phone
Sandi Bramblett Asst. Vice President of Institutional Research & Enterprise Data Management sandi@gatech.edu 404-894-8874
Sandra Kinney Senior Director - Institutional Research & Planning sandra.kinney@irp.gatech.edu 404-385-0946
Howard Shulman Data Manager howard.shulman@irp.gatech.edu 404-894-8692
Felicia Williams Institutional Research Data Scientist felicia.williams@irp.gatech.edu 404-894-1645
Jonathan Pierce Business Analyst II jonathan.pierce@irp.gatech.edu 404-385-2352
Learty (Troy) Shaw Institutional Research Analyst II troy.shaw@irp.gatech.edu 404-385-0265
Valerie Roberts Institutional Research Project Specialist valerie.roberts@irp.gatech.edu 404-894-9956
Jason Wang Graduate Assistant jason.wang@irp.gatech.edu 404-385-5727